Æ
Font Size:
Jump to page in section:

Children's Treatment Centre of Chatham-Kent

Amelia Morrison
amorrison@childrenstreatment-ck.com
Tina Jamieson
tjamieson@childrenstreatment-ck.com

Children's Treatment Network of Simcoe-York

Kristen Baumann
kbaumann@ctnsy.ca
Narmin Hemani
nhemani@ctnsy.ca

Enfants NEO Kids Children’s Treatment Centre, Health
Sciences North

Ashley Morrow-Maalouf
amorrowmaalouf@hsnsudbury.ca
Lexine Smith
lesmith@hsnsudbury.ca

ErinoakKids Centre for Treatment and Development

Amber de Tuba
adetuba@erinoakkids.ca

Five Counties Children’s Centre

Cathy Pierce
cpierce@fivecounties.on.ca

George Jeffrey Children’s Centre

Lindsay McDonald
lmcdonald@georgejeffrey.com
Mileva Vuletic
mileva.vuletic@jmccentre.ca

Grandview Children’s Centre

Christine Curran
christine.curran@grandviewkids.ca
Keltie Morrison
Keltie.Morrison@grandviewkids.ca
Leslie Suite
leslie.suite@grandviewkids.ca

John McGivney Children’s Centre

Michelle Truppe
michelle.truppe@tvcc.on.ca

KidsAbility Centre for Child Development

Sue Gibson
sgibson@kidsability.ca

KidsInclusive

Darlene Derbyshire
darlene.derbyshire@kingstonhsc.ca

Lansdowne Children’s Centre

Alissa Shuker
ashuker@lansdownecc.com

Niagara Children’s Centre

Darlene Derbyshire
darlene.derbyshire@kingstonhsc.ca
Kathy Bell
kathy.bell@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Rebecca Main
rebecca.main@niagarachildrenscentre.com

One Kids Place

Laurie Braidwood
laurieb@onekidsplace.ca

Pathways Health Centre for Children

Heather Collins
hcollins@pathwayscentre.org

Quinte Children's Treatment Centre

Angie Cascone
70acascone@qhc.on.ca
Deborah Milligan
DMilligan@qhc.on.ca

Ron Joyce Children's Health Centre

Lindsay Bray
ashuker@lansdownecc.com
Lillian Ciona
ciona@hhsc.ca
Kathy Mander
mander@hhsc.ca
Olivia Ng
ngoli@hhsc.ca

Surrey Place

Danica Cross
Danica.Cross@surreyplace.ca
Laura Zajicek
Laura.Zajicek@surreyplace.ca
Olivia Hagemeyer
Olivia.Hagemeyer@surreyplace.ca
Sasha Delgado
Sasha.Delgado@surreyplace.ca

THRIVE

Lanna Coletti
lcoletti@kidsthrive.ca

TVCC

Karen Faragher
karen.faragher@tvcc.on.ca



 

OUR MEMBERS

Five Counties Children’s Centre Logo
Hamilton Health Sciences Logo
Resources for Exceptional Children and Youth Logo
Hands The Family Help Network Logo
Surrey Place Logo
CHEO Logo
Mackenzie Health Logo
George Jeffrey Children’s Centre Logo
Lansdowne Children’s Centre Logo
Niagara Children’s Centre Logo
Children
Pathways Health Centre for Children Logo
One Kids Place Logo
Cochrane Temiskaming Children's Treatment Centre Logo
Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority Logo
CTC Logo
Grandview Kids Logo
Children’s Treatment Network Logo
firefly
John McGivney Children’s Centre Logo
TVCC logo
THRIVE Logo
Lumenus Community Services Logo
NEO Kids Logo
KidsAbility Logo
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Logo
Quinte Children’s Treatment Centre Logo
Did You Hear?!

EKO Spring Symposium is Back in 2025!

Every two years EKO hosts this pinnacle event for the child development sector and the largest gathering of professionals and stakeholders from Ontario and across Canada.

learn more about the event!