Æ
Font Size:

Empowered Kids Ontario
150 Kilgour Rd.
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1R8

Jennifer Churchill
Chief Executive Officer
she/her
jchurchill@empoweredkidsontario.ca  

Tony Fernandes
Director, Finance
he/him
tfernandes@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (647) 633 9770

Wendy Miller
Director, Policy & Engagement
she/her
wmiller@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (437) 522 9971

Shelley Romoff
Director, Communications
she/her
sromoff@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (647) 262 9081

Nicole Royle
Digital Communications Specialist
she/her
nroyle@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (437) 980 6781

Caroline Davidson
Operations Specialist
she/her
cdavidson@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (416) 918 3589

OUR MEMBERS

John McGivney Children’s Centre Logo
Grandview Kids Logo
Children’s Treatment Network Logo
Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority Logo
Niagara Children’s Centre Logo
KidsAbility Logo
CTC Logo
THRIVE Logo
Lansdowne Children’s Centre Logo
One Kids Place Logo
Lumenus Community Services Logo
Surrey Place Logo
Hamilton Health Sciences Logo
Quinte Children’s Treatment Centre Logo
TVCC logo
George Jeffrey Children’s Centre Logo
firefly
Pathways Health Centre for Children Logo
Mackenzie Health Logo
NEO Kids Logo
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Logo
Resources for Exceptional Children and Youth Logo
Children
Hands The Family Help Network Logo
CHEO Logo
Cochrane Temiskaming Children's Treatment Centre Logo
Five Counties Children’s Centre Logo