Æ
Font Size:

Empowered Kids Ontario
150 Kilgour Rd.
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1R8

Jennifer Churchill
Chief Executive Officer
she/her
jchurchill@empoweredkidsontario.ca  

Tony Fernandes
Director, Finance
he/him
tfernandes@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (647) 633 9770

Wendy Miller
Director, Policy & Engagement
she/her
wmiller@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (437) 522 9971

Shelley Romoff
Director, Communications
she/her
sromoff@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (647) 262 9081

Nicole Royle
Digital Communications Specialist
she/her
nroyle@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (437) 980 6781

Caroline Davidson
Operations Specialist
she/her
cdavidson@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (416) 918 3589

OUR MEMBERS

firefly
The logo turn the word
Lumenus Community Services Logo
NEO Kids Logo
Quinte Children’s Treatment Centre Logo
CTC Logo
Mackenzie Health Logo
Children
Children’s Treatment Network Logo
One Kids Place Logo
Grandview Kids Logo
John McGivney Children’s Centre Logo
Surrey Place Logo
Cochrane Temiskaming Children's Treatment Centre Logo
TVCC logo
Hamilton Health Sciences Logo
Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority Logo
Lansdowne Children’s Centre Logo
THRIVE Logo
George Jeffrey Children’s Centre Logo
Pathways Health Centre for Children Logo
Five Counties Children’s Centre Logo
CHEO Logo
Niagara Children’s Centre Logo
Hands The Family Help Network Logo
KidsAbility Logo
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Logo
Resources for Exceptional Children and Youth Logo
Did You Hear?!

EKO Spring Symposium is Back in 2025!

Every two years EKO hosts this pinnacle event for the child development sector and the largest gathering of professionals and stakeholders from Ontario and across Canada.

learn more about the event!