Æ
Font Size:

Empowered Kids Ontario
150 Kilgour Rd.
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1R8

Jennifer Churchill
Chief Executive Officer
she/her
jchurchill@empoweredkidsontario.ca  

Tony Fernandes
Director, Finance
he/him
tfernandes@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (647) 633 9770

Wendy Miller
Director, Policy & Engagement
she/her
wmiller@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (437) 522 9971

Shelley Romoff
Director, Communications
she/her
sromoff@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (647) 262 9081

Nicole Royle
Digital Communications Specialist
she/her
nroyle@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (437) 980 6781

Caroline Davidson
Operations Specialist
she/her
cdavidson@empoweredkidsontario.ca
Cell: (416) 918 3589

OUR MEMBERS

NEO Kids Logo
Grandview Kids Logo
Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority Logo
George Jeffrey Children’s Centre Logo
THRIVE Logo
Lake Ridge Community Support Services Logo
John McGivney Children’s Centre Logo
Niagara Children’s Centre Logo
Resources for Exceptional Children and Youth Logo
firefly
TVCC logo
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Logo
Children’s Treatment Network Logo
Hands The Family Help Network Logo
CTC Logo
One Kids Place Logo
Pathways Health Centre for Children Logo
Hamilton Health Sciences Logo
Five Counties Children’s Centre Logo
Surrey Place Logo
Mackenzie Health Logo
CHEO Logo
Quinte Children’s Treatment Centre Logo
Lansdowne Children’s Centre Logo
Children
KidsAbility Logo
Lumenus Community Services Logo
Cochrane Temiskaming Children's Treatment Centre Logo